Latuda numero tres??

^Me and my doctor’s dog

Day three of Latuda…I think…I lose count. I believe we’re on day three though. My mood is all sorts of ‘I have absolutely no idea what is going on’, but hey, isn’t that everyone sometimes? Like earlier today I was playing Pokemon with David and then suddenly started crying and then was fine again like two minutes later…Anyway, I’m in a fairly good and productive without being too overly antsy mood right now, so you know, score!

For those of you that missed it, or in case I somehow missed it, I dropped my classes. Had to withdraw because of all the crazy med changes lately. So here I am, eight months later, doing nothing except occasionally updating a kind of okay blog…PRODUCTIVE!

In all seriousness though I am actually starting something productive this week, I will be volunteering at a place called Love Inc. that does all sorts of awesome stuff in the community. So that’ll be good, hopefully. Maybe it shall open some doors or windows or maybe it’ll help me figure out what I am supposed to be doing. That would be good.

The hypomanic comes. I can feel it. Maybe I can beat it to sleep. Gotta run.

 

Leave a Reply

