Hurricane Matthew 

So if you have been paying attention to the news a massive hurricane, Matthew, is about to hit the east coast of Florida. I happen to live next to the river and the beach on the coast, and in just a few short hours the storm will hit. So that’s the excitement in my life. We’ve hunkered down in our house, we weren’t under the mandated evacuation so we’ve shuttered ourself into our house and are slowly awaiting the 130 mph winds sure to make an appearance. 

I’ve taken this extra time of home-confinement to watch nearly a season and a half of Arrested Development, and I love it. I’m a huge Michael Cera fan. I have always been and will always be. So I’m quite enjoying this prime Michael Cera screentime. I’m also a huge Juno fan, and arrested development has both Michael Cera and Jason Bateman. It’s wonderful. 

Anyway, I’m really quite bored and waiting for the storm to arrive so that I can leave my house again. 

Leave a Reply

